Your Partners in Prosperity

Contact Us

As South Okanagan’s largest accounting firm, White Kennedy provides a full range of services by our Penticton accountants, West Kelowna accountants and Osoyoos accountants who offer progressive advice to help small businesses prosper.

PENTICTON ACCOUNTANTS

#201 – 99 Padmore Ave E
Penticton, BC V2A 7H7
Main Number 250-493-0600
Fax 250-493-4709
Email penticton@whitekennedy.com

Ian Kennedy, CPA,CA
Partner
Email ikennedy@whitekennedy.com

Michael P. Doherty,  CPA, CA
Partner
Email mdoherty@whitekennedy.com

Jon Milligan, CPA, CA
Partner
Email jmilligan@whitekennedy.com

Chris D. Browne, CPA, CA
Partner
Email cbrowne@whitekennedy.com

Marielle J. Brule, CPA, CA
Partner
Email mbrule@whitekennedy.com

Peter MacIntosh,CPA, CA
Partner
Email pmacintosh@whitekennedy.com

Darrell Swetlishoff, CPA, CA
Partner
Email dswetlishoff@whitekennedy.com

 

OSOYOOS ACCOUNTANTS

204-8309 Main Street
PO Box 260
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
Phone 250-495-2688
Fax 250-495-3525
Email osoyoos@whitekennedy.com

Jeff Duguid, CPA, CA
Partner
Email jduguid@whitekennedy.com

 

WEST KELOWNA ACCOUNTANTS

#1-2429 Dobbin Road
West Kelowna, BC V4T 2L4
Phone 250-768-3400
Fax 250-768-3445
Email westkelowna@whitekennedy.com

Aaron Dodsworth, CPA, CA
Partner
Email adodsworth@whitekennedy.com

Jodi Hansen,  CPA, CA
Partner
Email jhansen@whitekennedy.com

Leave a Reply